Freaky Friday LIVE Q&A in 30 minutes...

LIVE in 30 minutes with our Freaky Friday Q&A...join us and we will address all of your questions...see you soon!

Noon PST, 2pm CST 3pm EST, 8pm UK Time, 10pm SAST, 7am Sydney Australia, 9am Wellington NZ...

"https://www.youtube.com/embed/PRwRtUeGXyU"