Howdy everybody! Been a while since my last post. Been busy in between work and other things in life, but the content has continued regardless! I'm happy to announce Chart Commissions in the Extras tab! You can now have your songs charted by me for a fee! Unlike normal requested songs, this service gives you a "Priority Pass" and the song you request gets completed first before any other planned charts! You can now also find a few other new extras as well! look forward to talking to you guys again soon!

-Knight Rider

Latest Releases!

Variety Pack #11
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=73vmZ4P2Zx0

Imagine Dragons - Battle Cry: https://db.c3universe.com/song/battle-cry-30665

Jeremy Renner - Main Attraction: https://db.c3universe.com/song/main-attraction-30666

Dana Glover - It Is You (That I Have Loved): https://db.c3universe.com/song/it-is-you-i-have-loved-30668

John Mayer - Your Body is a Wonderland: https://db.c3universe.com/song/your-body-is-a-wonderland-30667

Banjo Kazooie Full Album Release

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kmDhJT0dJyw


Main Theme: https://db.c3universe.com/song/main-theme-30799

Spiral Mountain: https://db.c3universe.com/song/spiral-mountain-16335

Gruntilda's Lair: https://db.c3universe.com/song/gruntildas-lair-30800

Mumbo's Mountain: https://db.c3universe.com/song/mumbos-mountain-30801

Treasure Trove Cove: https://db.c3universe.com/song/treasure-trove-cove-16338

Clanker's Cavern: https://db.c3universe.com/song/clanker39s-cavern-16339

Bubblegloop Swamp: https://db.c3universe.com/song/bubblegloop-swamp-16340

Freezeezy Peak: https://db.c3universe.com/song/freezeezy-peak-16341

Gobi's Valley: https://db.c3universe.com/song/gobis-valley-30805

Mad Monster Mansion: https://db.c3universe.com/song/mad-monster-mansion-16343

Rusty Bucket Bay: https://db.c3universe.com/song/rusty-bucket-bay-16344

Click Clock Wood (Spring): https://db.c3universe.com/song/click-clock-wood-spring-30806

Grunty's Furnace Fun: https://db.c3universe.com/song/gruntys-furnace-fun-30809

Final Battle: https://db.c3universe.com/song/final-battle-30808

Ending: https://db.c3universe.com/song/ending-30807

Banjo Kazooie: Re-jiggyed Full Album Release

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1lclhDBWO4Q



Spiral Mountain: https://db.c3universe.com/song/spiral-mountain-re-jiggyed-30802

Gruntilda's Lair: https://db.c3universe.com/song/gruntildas-lair-re-jiggyed-30891

Mumbo's Mountain: https://db.c3universe.com/song/mumbos-mountain-re-jiggyed-30803

Treasure Trove Cove: https://db.c3universe.com/song/treasure-trove-cove-re-jiggyed-30804

Bubblegloop Swamp: https://db.c3universe.com/song/bubblegloop-swamp-re-jiggyed-30887

Gobi's Valley: https://db.c3universe.com/song/gobis-valley-re-jiggyed-30890

Freezeezy Peak: https://db.c3universe.com/song/freezeezy-peak-re-jiggyed-30889

Mad Monster Mansion: https://db.c3universe.com/song/mad-monster-mansion-re-jiggyed-30892

Click Clock Wood: https://db.c3universe.com/song/click-clock-wood-re-jiggyed-30888

Rusty Bucket Bay: https://db.c3universe.com/song/rusty-bucket-bay-re-jiggyed-30893

Dope Pack #01

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x5KAJ4Godo0

Bring It On: https://db.c3universe.com/song/bring-it-on-31089

Debonaire: https://db.c3universe.com/song/debonaire-31090

Everything Sucks: https://db.c3universe.com/song/everything-sucks-31091

Rock Pack #01

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bOXzxVLVAug

Doubledrive - Mexican Radio: https://db.c3universe.com/song/mexican-radio-31137

H.e.a.t. - Best of the Broken: https://db.c3universe.com/song/best-of-the-broken-31135

Eddie Van Halen - Respect the Wind: https://db.c3universe.com/song/respect-the-wind-31120

Asking Alexandria - The Violence: https://db.c3universe.com/song/the-violence-31138