New issues appear Fridays at 10:00 a.m. CDT/4:00 p.m. BST/1:00 a.m. AEST (Saturdays).

“Steady on the Wheel” Poetry by John Tustin

John Tustin’s poetry has appeared in many disparate literary journals since 2009.

“Dead End Job” Fiction by Cecilia Kennedy

Cecilia Kennedy taught English and Spanish courses in Ohio before moving to Washington state and publishing short stories in various magazines and anthologies. 

“The Fog” Fiction by Lauren Barnett

Lauren Jane Barnett is an enthusiastic writer of horror fiction and non-fiction. Her short horror story “Toujours” appeared in BFS Horizons #12,and she was shortlisted for the 2021 Write Hive Horror Competition. 

“Wet Trickery” Poetry by Stephen House”

Stephen House has won many awards and nominations as a poet, playwright and actor. He has received several international literature residencies from The Australia Council and an Asia-link residency.

“The Liminal Lure” Fiction by Titus Green

Titus Green was born in Canada but grew up in the UK. His short fiction has appeared in numerous online and print magazines. He teaches English as a foreign language for a living. .