An initiative to spread the message about the book to the eager audiences around the world. The series has been designed with the first two chapters from the book and a few topics from the third chapter.

This orderly series will give new readers a peek into the book and lay foundation for the more advanced explanations in later chapters.

The 8 parts in the series will contain the following topics and you can read them in an order to go stpe by step into the world of The Concept of 'God'. Here's how the topics are placed in order, per series...

Part 1

The Preface
Chapter 1 - The Beginning
The Working Reality of Science

Part 2

Atoms and Molecules
The Singularity and the Big Bang
Matter, Antimatter and the Subatomic Universe
The Diversity of Atoms

Part 3

The Eukaryotes
Gravity and the Fusion
The Earth
Water on Earth!

Part 4

Evolutions and Extinctions
The Animal Kingdom
Homo Sapiens and the Monkeys Branch Out
The History of Science

Part 5

The Inference of Reality
Evolution of Technology and the Theories of
The Unanswerable Questions and the Perfection of
The Exclusion of Energy

Part 6

Chapter -2 - The beginning
The Reality of Siddhas
Primordial Energy
Atoms and Elements
Life and Soul - 1

Part 7

Life and Soul - 2
Astral Bodies, Auras and the Balance
Breakup of the Soul
The Unified Soul
Conscious Energy?

Part 8

Chapter -3 - Senses & Consciousness
The 5 Senses
The Sixth Sense
The Mind
Subconscious and Conscious

Feel free to download them and give it a read. Do share it with your friends too.

Have a great day!!!

Happy Reading to you!!! :-)