https://happs.tv/post/IIkYmlITyJpqjE12XKKA

Surprise Morning Broadcast from Paris, will you join me?

7.30 am Paris Time, 1.30 am ET and Tonight 10.30 pm PT

I will be waking up with coffee and a lot of you will go to bed or fast asleep and hopefully catching the replay later ;-)

Bonne Nuit for now, Chantal