Going LIVE in just 3 hours with a Big Show on Who is Q and What is this Great Awakening that will be Revealed?

2pm PST, 4pm CST, 5pm EST, 9pm GMT, 10pm UK Time, 11pm SAST, 7am Sydney Australia and 9am Wellington NZ

It is going to be a Great Show, with loads of Truth Bombs filling the Star Spangled Sky, with our FreakSense Family joining in...

See you Soon,

Love, CF

https://youtu.be/usDOwZbfUSQ