Going LIVE in 30 minutes with Justin Carpenter on his Wandering Towards Truth Youtube Channel...

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-HIn6nzAKRuQqV4wMmKFrg

IT IS ALWAYS DARKEST JUST BEFORE THE DAWN

6:30pm PST, 8:30pm CST, 9:30pm EST, 2:30am UK Time, 4:30am SAST, 1:30pm Sydney Australia, 3:30pm Wellington NZ

See You in 30 minutes for the Sicilian Defence of one Donald J. Trump

Colleen