Colleen and I are LIVE tonight with a Powerful show encouraging everyone, ONE LAST TIME, to HOLD THE LINE...to Know that all of our Problems are all about NOT Trusting in God, and Lacking in Faith that HE is charge of all things that ALIGN themselves to Him...God will NOT force Himself upon You...YOU MUST CHOOSE to Journey to Him, and give your Life, WILLINGLY, over to his Grand Will, and Take No More Thought out of your Left, Carnal Brain...

Cast Thy Net to the Right, with All of your Might...

6:00pm PST, 8:00pm CST, 9:00pm EST, 2:00am UK Time, 3:00am SAST, 11:00am Sydney Australia, 1:00pm Wellington NZ

This show is going to be VERY powerful, as Colleen and I will NOT be pulling any punches...this is the Powerful Choice that All of You have before you...to Walk upon the Admiralty Law Waters, as Jesus Christ did, and Trust Completely in the Power and Love of God, or to FALL into Despair of the Thinking Left Brain, where your Ego will attack you daily until such time that you have capitulated to its Will, forsaking God and becoming Truly Desolate...the Choice is Yours...

https://youtu.be/mzjATtlme9g