Colleen and I are LIVE tonight with a Special Christ Mass Show for all of you...Resurrections...if Jesus Christ was Resurrected upon Passover, then who is Resurrected at Christ Mass time, plus, we will be Decoding the 4th installment of the Matrix Movie series, Resurrections, looking at the Sacred Story that is encoded within this Brilliant Movie...

6:45pm PST, 8:45pm CST, 9:45pm EST, 2:45am UK Time, 3:45am SAST, 11:45am Sydney Australia, 1:45pm Wellington NZ

This show is going to be VERY special and we are excited to share these Sacred Truths with you, on such a Special Day...plus we will be taking lots and lots of Questions from you...so join us Christmas Night and come together, once again, as the True Family we are...

https://youtu.be/QgGJfpzotoQ