Live Tonight, 5pm PST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST, 1am UK Time, 3am SAST, Noon Sydney Australia, 2pm Wellington NZ

Decoding Steely Dan's, Charlie Freak, plus, why did Charlie Freak use this as his Resurrection Name?

See you soon!

https://youtu.be/nemDKpD_JRM