We are LIVE with show #8 in just 45 minutes on Justin's Wandering Toward Truth Youtube Channel...

6pm PST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST, 2am UK Time, 4am SAST, 1pm Sydney Australia, 3pm Wellington NZ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O48_NENypgE