Charlie and I feel like this is a VERY Important Show with crucial Subject Matter...so, if you are concerned that you are surrounded by LIES and would like to learn the WHOLE TRUTH about our Reality, then join us and connect to God's One Truth...

We will go LIVE at 6:30pm PST, 8:30pm CST, 9:30pm EST, 2:30am UK Time, 4:30am SAST, 1:30pm Sydney Australia & 3:30pm Wellington, NZ

As we inch ever closer to the Whole Takedown of the Cabal, there are ENDLESS sources, Everywhere, that are not just spewing out information that is off the mark (because they don't know enough), rather, they are PURPOSEFULLY lying for Ulterior Motives...and Everywhere we turn, what do we hear???

FEAR, FEAR, FEAR...that God is NOT in charge, or capable of creating a Paradise Upon Earth, rather, that we are all VICTIMS to Evil Aliens, Evil Scientists, Evil Governments, Evil Religious Leaders and Evil Corporations...or is it that we have simply been DUMBED DOWN from recognizing that WE POSSESS the Power of Powers, that God Resides Within All of Us, and that WE can "Takedown the Cabal" ANY Time we wish...all we have to do is to REJECT the Lies and connect to God...Pure and Simple...all the rest else is an Illusion...albeit a persistent one...

Colleen