LIVE in One Hour with the FreakSense Family's, Freaky Friday Q&A...join us and LET GO of the Lies and Embrace the Truth...

Noon PST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK Time, 10pm SAST, 7am Sydney Australia, 9am Wellington NZ...

https://youtu.be/JDzVti3YCpA