It's our LIVE Freaky Friday Q&A once again, and it is going to be another very powerful show...so stay tuned for lots of breaking info...

5pm PST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST, Midnight GMT, 1am UK Time, 2am SAST, 10am Sydney Australia, Noon Wellington NZ...

https://youtu.be/aq41nBXqpo4