Live Tonight with Galactic Greg on Justin Carpenter's Youtube Channel, Wandering Toward Truth, we will be decoding a very important Jay Leno Episode from 1998 that featured "Mystery Guest" John F. Kennedy Jr...

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-HIn6nzAKRuQqV4wMmKFrg

6pm EST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST, 2am UK Time, 4am SAST, 1pm Sydney Australia, 3pm Wellington NZ

This clip WAS 18 minutes, but over the last few months, 7 Minutes have been EDITED OUT of this Video, and all 7 minutes were about the Clintons, from how many elections Bill Clinton LOST in his Lifetime, to how many people have been killed in relation into investigations regarding the Clinton's Political Career...there are MAJOR BQMB SHELLS in this video, and Charlie will be going over them, proving, without a doubt, that JFK Jr. set up the Clinton's and the Cabal to "Take him Out", and then went UNDERGROUND to learn his enemy better than they knew themselves...

So join us in one hour...

Colleen Marie