LIVE tonight on Siobhan and Sionade's Youtube Channel, Wiz Gnosis, with Host, Justin Carpenter, Siobhan, Sionade and Colleen and myself for a very special show...

God's Plan Has Been Delivered by the Q Team...The Depth of the Rabbit Hole

So join us at 6pm PST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST, 2am UK Time, 4am SAST, 1pm Sydney Australia, 3pm Wellington NZ...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c_CmkOtHeoA