LIVE, tomorrow, Friday February 19th, with Justin Carpenter...a Service to You...a complete show of Q & A from beginning to end...

Noon PST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK Time, 10pm SAST, 7am Sydney Australia, 9am Wellington NZ

I will post the LIVE link for tomorrow here...

CF