LIVE Tonight, Colleen and I will be doing Part Two of this Very Important Presentation, entitled, Mankind's Astrological Sky Clock...Tonight's Presentation is focused upon YOU becoming the Master of Your Own Vessel...Click on the Image below to take you LIVE...

See you Tonight, 3pm PST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST, 10pm GMT, 11pm UK Time, Midnight SAST, 8am Sydney Australia, 10am Wellington NZ

This video is very important as it will fully explain what you must do, on a Daily basis, to KNOW exactly WHO YOU ARE by Knowing exactly WHERE YOU ARE...and this WHERE relates to the Journey upon Mankind's Astrological Sky Clock...

I equate this AWARENESS to becoming the Quarterback in Football, The Pitcher in Baseball, or the Ship's Captain upon a Sailing Vessel...YOU have a very serious choice to make in every single Moment...and that is...

Are You at the Helm of your own Vessel or is Your Ego??? Are you mechanically sailing upon the Westward Shore of Lust, Greed and Violence, or are YOU in command upon the Leeward Shore...in the Right Hemisphere of your Brain, Sailing with the Breathe of God Within your Sails???

And to be ABEL to achieve this, You must KNOW, in every moment, precisely WHERE you are, to know
WHO you are...and what do I mean by that???

What Day is it in relation to the Scale of the 7 Weekly Days?
What Hour of the Day is it in relation to the 24 hr. Sun & Moon Clock?
Where is the Sun in the Sky on its Annual Journey (Constellation)?
Where is the Moon on her 28 Night Period?
What Moonth is it in relation to the One Story?
Where are You on your Journey thru the One Story?
What Year is this in relation to the Cycle of the Great Year?

Being ABEL to answer these questions is akin to being Aware of the "Down, Distance and Score" in Football, to the "Count, Inning and Score " in Baseball, and the Longitudinal and Latitudinal Azimuth in Sailing...

Are You Consciously AWARE, thus, AWAKE, or are You Sleepwalking thru Life, where ALL of these OUT THERE influences and FORCES, guide and shape your Every Breath, and thus, Thought???

This Presentation from Colleen and I will help to Set You upon the STRAIGHT and NARROW course that Sails directly for God in every single moment...where, you point your Bow, or Brow, A-Head, to God, and simply Enjoy the Ride, because HE is now "en carga", in Charge... and as the Wise Captain, You simply follow the Frequency He sets in alignment for you...

See you Tonight, 3pm PST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST, 10pm GMT, 11pm UK Time, Midnight SAST, 8am Sydney Australia, 10am Wellington NZ

https://youtu.be/gb8_qrHI4ZE