LIVE Tonight with Justin Carpenter, Charlie Freak will show you an Incredible Video, featuring President Donald Trump, that represented the last time so many Vampires would be seen together in one place before they were TAKEN DOWN, For Good!

6pm PST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST, 2am UK Time, 4am SAST, 1pm Sydney Australia, 3pm Wellington NZ...

Trump Roasts the Vampires Over an Open Flame is an Incredible 18-minute Video of Donald Trump Roasting Hillary Clinton at the Alfred Smith Memorial Foundation Dinner in New York. This was recorded the Day After the huge and vicious public debate between Trump and Clinton back in late October of 2016, where Clinton was given the questions in advance by Democrat Leader, Donna Brazille...

This speech by Trump was given just 13 days before the Famous 2016 US Presidential Election, and was a MERE 2 months before the Q Team took down the Cabal in Venice...so, what you are witnessing here was HISTORIC, as this marked one of the last times you saw this many Draconian Vampires, together in one place, before they were taken down for good...

So, enjoy this epic Video and OBSERVE their Faces and Body Language, note how Anaemic they all were, how NERVOUS they all were, how their features were so horrific and nervous hanging on every word Donald Trump spoke, constantly fearing every word that he might speak...

This was the Vampires being put on Notice by Trump by Skewering their Gateperson to the New World Order, Hillary Clinton...they put all their hopes on Hillary winning the 2016 Election, and then Donald Trump came along and Spoiled All of their EVIL Plans for GOOD!

This is indeed a Historic and Epic Video...as the Vampires were about to be Skewered for God's sake!!!

Love, CF

https://youtu.be/yxMiO-WRBdY