LIVE Today, it is the Freaky Friday Chat with host Justin Carpenter and both Colleen and Charlie Freak...join us and ask your questions, as it is YOUR Show...

Noon PST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK Time, 10pm SAST, 7am Sydney Australia, 9am Wellington NZ...

https://youtu.be/3QlHyR5DhTc