Alright, Today is Episode #10 of our New LIVE show series entitled, The White Knights of Middle Earth Roundtable, with Colleen and I, and our esteemed colleagues, Aaron Dunbar, Sandra Maria and Eugene Linton...

11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 7pm UK Time, 8pm SAST, 4am Sydney Australia, 6am Wellington NZ...

Today on Episode #10, we will focus upon Bilbo and the Company of Dwarves finding their way OUT of the Fire and the Frying Pan with the Wolves and Goblins, with the Aid of the Manwe's Eagles, to find their way to Queer Lodgings...with Beorn of all people, a Skin-Changer...sometimes a Large and Fierce Man, and other times a Ferocious Bear with unthinkable strength and speed...but thanks to Gandalf, Beorn was friendly, in his own way, to Bilbo and the Dwarves and was very, very helpful...he aided the Company allowing them to reach Mirkwood with sufficient supplies to see them thru to the other side of the Forest...

Tolkien wasn't only dialed in completely with God, but he was dialed in to the White Hat Plan to take back our Earth, including the Hobbit's Journey being this One Year Delta, that we are now experiencing, designed to wake the masses up to what Evil has existed, and that WE must Rise Up and Fight to take back our God Given FREEDOM!!!

So, join Colleen and I, with Aaron Dunbar, Sandra Maria and Eugene Linton...

https://youtu.be/uF0qoFa_xUA