Hi supporters - Here's a new post I wrote about a TSA press release that only mentions residents. Could it be that none of the TSA rules apply to non-residents? Is the TSA merely watching the people of the territories? Plus, I know about the 50 states part of USofA, but I've never heard of "U.S. states". Does that mean "United States states"? Pro tip: United States has territories but does not have States, at least in the way we think of States.

Before I paste the link, I hope thou is subscribed to the newsletter sent about 2x/month:

Here's the link to the blog post about the TSA press release.