Image
This post is for supporters only.

Sep 30, 2022

039: "Sometimes, it feels like to be Filipino is to not be Filipino because of how assimil
Image
This post is for members only.

Sep 16, 2022

038: [TJN Exclusive] "I know that I'm a kind, generous and thoughtful person. But I shared
This post is for supporters only.

Sep 06, 2022

📚 Next Book Club: Fr. Sept. 16 @ 12 PM (PDT/MST) / 2 PM (CDT) / 3 PM (EDT)
Image
This post is for supporters only.

Sep 02, 2022

037: "Identity is a two-way street." Discussing chapters 1-3 of The Latinos of Asia by Ant
This post is for supporters only.

Aug 29, 2022

📚 Can you make book club on Fr. Sept. 16th? 🥹😁
Image
This post is for members only.

Aug 24, 2022

036: [TJN Exclusive] "We cannot blame others for their ignorance. But also, we don't have
POPULAR
Cook Champorado With Us!
3
1
Image
Updated Logo 😮😍
2
3
Image
025: [TJN Exclusive] "I don't need awards to make me feel like this show is successful." P
2
Image
2022 Philippine Presidential Elections - Historical Deep Dive
2
Image
2022 Philippine Presidential Elections - Candidate Overview
2
1
Image