February is almost over which means it's almost time for Write Drunk; Edit Sober! Join us on Discord ( https://discord.gg/GSCBKM8gBj ) for our monthly write-in. Drink whatever you want from water to whiskey, just be prepared to put some words on the page.

February 25, 2022
8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 5 PM PT
TWS Discord > Lounge

Everyone who is writing middle grade or young adult is welcome to join us. Here's the itinerary:

  • Brief socialization

  • 25-minute writing sprint

  • 10-minute break

  • 25-minute writing sprint

  • 10-minute break

  • The opportunity to share work (open mic style)

If you want to join us but don't want to talk, that's okay too! Just join us and turn off your mic.

JOIN US ON DISCORD