It's a beautiful week for a walk. So join me and walk the inner city streets and discover the wonderful installations that just pop up for one week each year. We will start at the Spring Steps we walked last week and continue up towards the Art Gallery and the Forest of Light

Step into some fabulous little alleys, you'll see gorgeous architecture, hear a few stories and enjoy the amazing talent and creativity of local artists. More details here or message me

https://www.buymeacoffee.com/louisepoppy/e/47691

Some of you have put your clocks back an hour so please double check you have the correct time

Wed 10 Nov 9pm BST, 4pm EDT, 2pm MDT, 1pm PDT (for me Thur 11 Nov 10am)