Become a member

$5 per month
$50 per year
Barista
$5
Per month
Becoming a Barista member not only shows your support, but also gains you some tasty perks!
Early access to new training tools or courses coming out
Early access to new training tools or courses coming out
Access the Exhibit Marketers Café Community library (incl. Virtually There insights for virtual & hybrid events)
Access the Exhibit Marketers Café Community library (incl. Virtually There insights for virtual & hybrid events)
Barista-only discount to use on courses or other training tools
Barista-only discount to use on courses or other training tools
Unlock exclusive Barista-only posts and messages
Unlock exclusive Barista-only posts and messages
Show your support on an ongoing monthly basis
Show your support on an ongoing monthly basis

See more

Already a member? Log in here

FEATURED EXTRA
ONLY 5 LEFT
Get this!

Exhibit Marketing AMA Session (30 min.)

$150

($125 for members)

Hi, I'm Marlys Arnold, and my specialty is helping trade show organizers and their exhibitors maximize the experience.

Over the past two decades, I've helped thousands of trade show exhibitors gather more qualified leads, outshine their competition, and maximize their exhibiting investment. I've written two books on the subject (Build a Better Trade Show Image and Exhibit Design That Works), in addition to being a familiar industry voice in various publications and podcasts, including my own Trade Show Insights blog and podcast (since 2006).

I also host a Virtual Lunch livestream twice a month for members of the trade show community (since March 2020). We go live on the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays at Noon Central Time (1 PM ET/10 AM PT) on Facebook, YouTube & LinkedIn. Look forward to "seeing" you there!

If you enjoy the content I share, you can now buy me a tea! (Since I'm not a fan of coffee ...)