Come and join my husband Julian Essex-Spurrier and I on Christmas Day (25th December 2021) at

6PM GMT (UK)
10AM PST
1PM EST
2AM PHST
as we sing songs from the musicals, popular film tunes, party hits and festive Christmas classics! Plus chat about love, life and all things showbiz (on stage/screen and off!) 😉

▶️ Watch LIVE for FREE! on:

www.sessionslive.com/RensJukebox

Bring a drink🍷, a mince pie or cake 🍰, join the party 🎉, watch📱, send LOVE 💞, make song requests 🎶, singalong 🎤, chat with us 💬 (ask us anything! 😊) and generally get festive and merry with us! 🎄🎄🎄

___________________________________

Credits:

Renée Montemayor:

Miss Saigon (Theatre Royal Drury Lane), South Pacific (Royal National Theatre), The King and I (London Palladium & Royal Albert Hall) Hey! Mr Producer (Lyceum Theatre) plus many film and TV credits including Grange Hill (BBC), Coronation Street (ITV), Hollyoaks (Mersey TV), Get Even on Netflix and Luc Besson's film The Fifth Element etc.

Plus a multitude of commercial, modelling and presenting work for companies such as Roar TV, Sony, Coca Cola, Disney etc.

Julian Essex-Spurrier:

Starlight Express (Apollo Victoria), Miss Saigon (Theatre Royal Drury Lane), West Side Story (UK Tour), Saturday Night Fever (Apollo Victoria), The Rocky Horror Show (West End and UK tour), Footloose (National tour), Rent (Prince of Wales Theatre) plus many others.

Opera includes La Boheme (Albert Hall), Death in Venice (Glyndebourne Festival Opera).

Television credits include EastEnders (BBC), appearances on Top of the Pops 2 and Popworld, presenting work for Fox Kids TV, Grange Hill (BBC), You Bet! (LWT) and more. Film work includes Paddington 2, Muppets Most Wanted and others.

Julian was also a member of British boy band E-male (East West Records).