Buy Remy Smith a coffee

x
1
3
5

Just someone who loves and cherishes Sierra Nevada!

Providing information about the:

(2021)

-Caldor Fire: https://thehighsierra.co/caldor-fire-updates/

(2020)

-Creek Fire: https://thehighsierra.co/creek-fire-updates

-Fork Fire: https://thehighsierra.co/fork-fire-updates

-Bear Fire/North Complex Fire: https://thehighsierra.co/bear-fire-claremont-fire-north-complex-fire-updates

-Castle Fire/SQF Complex: https://thehighsierra.co/castle-fire-sqf-complex-fire-updates

-Bullfrog Fire: https://thehighsierra.co/bullfrog-fire-updates