Feb 14, 2021
Another quality of life update today: it is now possible in Taleforge to end your sessions early, should you wish to do so. You'll recognize the feature by the checkered flag 🏁 icon that shows up in the interface once you've started writing.
Additionally, if you use the Account option, you will now be able to delete any stories you've saved to your Library. That should make things a bit more manageable. Fair warning: once removed, a story is gone forever.
Quick sneak-peek at what's next: I'm currently exploring ways of showcasing scores and completed challenges on saved stories to help you show off your achievements to friends, family and perhaps even creative writing teachers.
Have a good Sunday!