After the "split" in realities that occurred earlier this week, every moment from here on out will hold a secret mystery. It will hold a choice. This choice will reveal a habit. That habit will become a pattern.

As we've discussed for WEEKS on the "Daily Tune-In," NEW patterns of perfection are BE-ing created NOW in the two realities. YOU hold the secret mystery in whichever reality you chose.

Join me today on the "Daily Tune-In" as we reveal this secret mystery that is creating YOUR reality, as well as, the global reality.

If you're ready to leave behind the thoughts & conversations of viruses, war, invasions, and control and BE in a higher conversation of reality, our Daily Tune-In commUNITY is where you need to be.

Together, we'll tend to the seeds of consciousness that create an elevated expression of peace and love on Earth to reveal a higher-level existence for ALL who choose it.

If you'd like to BE in that world, join me today on the "DAILY TUNE-IN" LIVE on Youtube at 7a PST | 9a CST | 10a EST | 3p GMT | 4p CET. It's the place to BE for those ready to LIVE in a higher-level lifestyle of consciousness.

SUBSCRIBE to my channel & CLICK the bell to be notified when we go LIVE!

Can't be on live? Subscribe to get the DTI messages DELIVERED TO YOUR INBOX. Send me your BEST email and I’ll add you to the list)
.
All links in bio
.
🌏 For further support on your ascension journey, please join the Ascension Bank ~ a commUNITY of ascending souls who get YOU and repository of hypno-meditations, workshops, and community events to support your HIGHER consciousness https://patreon.com/ascensionbank