Here is the list of my LEGO MOCs published on Rebrickable.com. BTW, MOC is short form for 'My Own Creation'.

Some MOCs are free while some are not (which being termed as 'Premium'). For premium MOCs, you have to pay within Rebrickable's payment system.

  1. Rock Crawler - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-91956/zumaidi/rock-crawler/#details

  2. Big Wheel ATV - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-91469/zumaidi/big-wheel-atv/#details

  3. Big Wheel Off Road Buggy - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-90274/zumaidi/big-wheel-off-road-buggy/#details

  4. Off Road Buggy - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-89682/zumaidi/off-road-buggy/#details

  5. 2 Seater Electric Car - 'Renault Twizy' - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-89241/zumaidi/2-seater-electric-car-renault-twizy/#details

  6. Big Wheel Dune Buggy - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-89204/zumaidi/big-wheel-dune-buggy/#details

  7. Mini Dune Buggy - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-89101/zumaidi/mini-dune-buggy/#details

  8. Mini Off Road Buggy - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-88872/zumaidi/mini-off-road-buggy/#details

  9. Big Wheels Jeep Wrangler 42122 - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-87639/zumaidi/big-wheels-jeep-wrangler-42122/#details

  10. Clean 4 wheel Truck Chassis with cabin and off road tires - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-87281/zumaidi/clean-4-wheel-truck-chassis-with-cabin-and-off-road-tires/#details

  11. 24-7 Recovery Service Truck - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-86760/zumaidi/24-7-recovery-service-truck/#details

  12. 8 Legged Walker Robot - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-85603/zumaidi/8-legged-walker-robot/#details

  13. 4 Small Wheel Skid Steer Compact V3 - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-85155/zumaidi/4-small-wheel-skid-steer-compact-v3/#details

  14. Honda Cub C70 Motor Cub - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-84778/zumaidi/honda-cub-c70-motor-cub/#details

  15. Cute Superbike - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-84668/zumaidi/cute-superbike/#details

  16. Shortest 4 Big Wheel Skid Steer Chassis - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-84505/zumaidi/shortest-4-big-wheel-skid-steer-chassis/#details

  17. 4 Wheel Skid Steer Compact - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-84228/zumaidi/4-wheel-skid-steer-compact/#details

  18. RC 4 wheel Short Skid Steer Chassis - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-84140/zumaidi/rc-4-wheel-short-skid-steer-chassis/#details

  19. 2 Wheel Skid Steer Chassis - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-83951/zumaidi/2-wheel-skid-steer-chassis/#details

  20. Big Wheel Double Sided Off Road Stunt Vehicle - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-82717/zumaidi/big-wheel-double-sided-off-road-stunt-vehicle/#details

  21. Double Sided Off Road Stunt Vehicle - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-82547/zumaidi/double-sided-off-road-stunt-vehicle/#details

  22. Ztick Family - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-82189/zumaidi/ztick-family/#details

  23. The Mini Bench - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-81776/zumaidi/the-mini-bench/#details

  24. Henry Ford's Quadricycle 2nd. Edition - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-81660/zumaidi/henry-fords-quadricycle-2nd-edition/#details

  25. A Tiny Plane - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-81587/zumaidi/a-tiny-plane/#details

  26. The Bench - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-81573/zumaidi/the-bench/#details

  27. Twin Prop Plane - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-80395/zumaidi/twin-prop-plane/#details

  28. Small Plane - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-80387/zumaidi/small-plane/#details

  29. Flight Simulator - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-80141/zumaidi/flight-simulator/#details

  30. WALL-E Robot with Mechanical Arms - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-79918/zumaidi/wall-e-robot-with-mechanical-arms/#details

  31. M3 Half-track Armored Personnel Carrier - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-79409/zumaidi/m3-half-track-armored-personnel-carrier/#details

  32. The Balancing Game - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-79380/zumaidi/the-balancing-game/#details

  33. 2-in-1 WALL-E Style Skid Steer Chassis - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-78608/zumaidi/2-in-1-wall-e-style-skid-steer-chassis/#details

  34. Super Quad Track Skid Steer Chassis - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-78370/zumaidi/super-quad-track-skid-steer-chassis/#details

  35. WALL-E Wheels - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-78205/zumaidi/wall-e-wheels/#details

  36. Big Wheel Skid Steer Chassis Version 2 - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-78124/zumaidi/big-wheel-skid-steer-chassis-version-2/#details

  37. Wheel Based Skid Steer Chassis - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-77882/zumaidi/wheel-based-skid-steer-chassis/#details

  38. Big Wheel Short Chassis with Steering Rack - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-77551/zumaidi/big-wheel-short-chassis-with-steering-rack/#details

  39. Big Wheel Short Chassis - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-77414/zumaidi/big-wheel-short-chassis/#details

  40. Clean Chassis - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-76908/zumaidi/clean-chassis/#details

  41. Handcar - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-76492/zumaidi/handcar/#details

  42. Motorbike Steering with Handlebar - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-76062/zumaidi/motorbike-steering-with-handlebar/#details

  43. Steering Mechanism Without Gear - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-75990/zumaidi/steering-mechanism-without-gear/#details

  44. Henry Ford's Quadricycle - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-75479/zumaidi/henry-fords-quadricycle/#details

  45. Big Wheel Bike - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-75346/zumaidi/big-wheel-bike/#details

  46. Off-Road Segway - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-75285/zumaidi/off-road-segway/#details

  47. Paddy Pounder - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-75153/zumaidi/paddy-pounder/#details

  48. A Swing - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-75149/zumaidi/a-swing/#details

  49. A Rugged ATV - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-74883/zumaidi/a-rugged-atv/#details

  50. Big Wheel Trike - https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-74627/zumaidi/big-wheel-trike/#details

  51. Off Road Racing Buggy -

https://rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-90673/zumaidi/off-road-racing-buggy/#details

Some photos of my MOCs.